About Lodhran | Maps | Wards | Complaints | Contact Us


Municipal Committee Lodhran


Administration   Functions Policies & Procedures Development Public-Private Partnership Budget Notices & Tenders Downloads Events

Daily Activities of MC




Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Chairman, Vice Chairman, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Chairman is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.



Iftakhair-ud-Din Tari


Vice Chairman

Malik Manzoor Hussain Bhora Arain


Chief Officer

Mahar Shamsher Ali


 Municipal Officer (Finance)

Asad Abbass Shah
Since:                  2013
Qualification:     BA
Total Service: 21 Years

Municipal Officer (Regulation) Add Charge CO


Mahar Shamsher Ali
Total Service:  Years

Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)



Shaukat Mehmood Buzdar

Municipal Officer (Planning)













Municipal Officer (Services) Add Charge (MO-I)


Name:     Muhammad Iqbal Joyia

Since:         2013


COMPUTER OPERATOR / Incharge Complaint Cell

Name:             Akhtar Ali Dogar

Since:                                  2007

Qualification                       B.A

Total Service:             Seven Years





For Complaint Please Dial :


Complaint Tracking System








Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links


2007 MC Lodhran, Pakistan. All rights reserved.  Updated by: Akhtar Ali Dogar